Aneil Kohli

Sales Representative

(647) 290 5477

Google Verified Reviews

*****5 Star Ratings

May 30th, 2020

Aneil was a pleasure to work with. His knowledge of the real estate market and his professionalism was a breath of fresh air. He took the time to answer all of our questions without hesitation and always returned phone calls and messages promptly. Thanks Aneil !

Balwinder

BDBalwinder Dhaliwal
May 29th, 2020
Aneil is a very professional, experienced and pleasant person to work with.

His level of service is amazing!! He is very knowledgeable and helped me navigate my first home buying experience with ease.
I would highly recommend him to anyone buying or selling their home.
Grace
 
8 months ago-
Anil is a very professional, experienced and pleasant person to work with.
His level of service is amazing!! He is very knowledgeable and helped me navigate my first home buying experience with ease.
I would highly recommend him to anyone buying or selling their home.
WMW G Maina
May 30th, 2020

I chose Aneil after reviewing his google reviews. He sold our property for a price more than what other agents had told us. He is very professional and hard working. Highly recommend him for real estate services.

Atif

AQAtif Qureshi
May 29th, 2020

We got our property sold by Aneil, very happy with his services. He delivered more that what was expected. Thanks Aneil

Sumeet

SBSumeet Bawa
May 29th, 2020

A thorough gentleman with lots of experience. Understand fully the real estate market and delivers the best. Highly recommended to anyone for real estate services. Selling and buying with smile is his habit. Great work Aneil and thank you very much for selling our property in no time for more than our expectation

Dhruv

DPDhruv Patel
Oct 22nd, 2017

Very knowledgeable, Friendly and professional real estate agent. He bought us a property in Toronto and ensured that it fulfills all our requirements in that property. We strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a real estate agent in GTA :

Georgina Rodrigues

GRGeorgina Rodrigues
May 29th, 2020

Top among top real estate agents in Toronto Area. Very impressed with his work ethics and exceptional results. Strongly recommend him for any real estate transaction

Vikas Vakil

VVVikas Vakil
May 29th, 2020

We have already done couple of transaction with Aneil. He is true professional and true to his words. Highly recommended to anyone for real estate needs.

Parsram Chitram

PCParsram Chitram
May 29th, 2020

Great service and very professional !!!

Seema Mehra

SMSeema Mehra
May 29th, 2020

Very sincere and experienced Realtor. Happy to have you Aneil with us for our Real Estate Purchase. Thanks

Hardeep Singh

HSHardeep Singh

Leave me a Testimonial

Not intended to solicit clients under contract
phone email